Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

Authentic wedding reportages all over Germany and on Mallorca

Telling touching stories. Capturing the most beautiful moments of your wedding day. That is our passion and our heart's mission.

Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

Emotional moments

Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

LOVE for DETAILS

Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

Exclusive wedding portraits

Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

FROM GETTING-READY TO PARTY

Wedding photos Frankfurt - Wedding videos Frankfurt

Benefit from our know-how as a well-rehearsed team of photographers and videographers.

incl. high quality drone footage

Wedding Photographer Frankfurt

We tell your love story - authentic & real!

Photography is the only way to give moments eternity. Our goal is to capture the real and authentic moments of your big day and hold them forever.

As a wedding photographer in Frankfurt, I offer you an exclusive photo service. This includes the photographic realisation according to your ideas. I always strive to find that special something that ultimately gives each picture its expression.

We can be booked all over Europe and create emotional and expressive wedding reportages from getting-ready to the celebration. When we are on the road together, I can be booked with my husband Erik as a photographer team, but also as a photographer and videographer team. Wedding photography is our great passion and we are always happy to meet great bridal couples and capture your reportage in pictures.

Of course, each of us can be booked individually in his or her field of activity. But of course we also like to work as a well-coordinated team and create great photo and video reports for you in one.

We are happy to be personally available to you in advance to get an insight into your thoughts and ideas, because photography is always one thing for sure: Highly personal and individual.

Whatever you are interested in, we are looking forward to creating your individual concept and to impress you with the result of our work.

Wedding in Frankfurt / The course of your planning

1. Getting known to each other

In order to find out how you imagine your most beautiful day and how we can best capture it, we are happy to welcome you for a personal preliminary consultation. This appointment often helps our bridal couples to further specify the course of the day, because we have gained a lot of experience around this day, which we are happy to share with you. You can ask us all kinds of questions about your wedding day live or via Skype or Zoom. Here you can benefit from our years of experience and get helpful tips to make your wedding day as perfect as possible.

As preliminary information you can download our document "Everything around the wedding" by email. In addition to the prices, you will also find various booking packages and extras. These packages are only suggestions, as the booking duration should be based on your plans and not vice versa.

If we have aroused your interest and you are still looking for a wedding photographer in Frankfurt or the surrounding area, we would be happy to receive an email or a call. We will accompany your wedding wherever you have decided to say "I do" and tell your individual wedding story in moving and still images.

For all large reportages of 10 hours or more, you will now receive one of our beautiful gift boxes with fine art prints and a USB stick. This wooden box is optionally with us available in white or brown.

2. wedding photography

At your wedding itself, we stay in the background as discreetly as possible. We try to capture all the moments as invisibly as possible and, as a rule, we don't consciously speak to your guests about it. Only in this way is it possible for us to do unposed, authentic work that tells your story as it really was.

3. Editing, processing and delivery

After your wedding, our main activity really begins. We sort and edit the resulting image material and give the photos the absolute finishing touch with our special editing style. Depending on the number of hours booked, experience shows that you will receive between 600 and 1000 retouched images in high resolution, naturally without visible watermarks, for any non-commercial use.

All our bridal couples receive a modern online gallery from us free of charge, which you can forward to your guests if required, so that they too can enjoy a loving review of your wedding.

From a 10-hour reportage onwards, your pictures will be delivered to you in addition to the online gallery, also on a USB stick in a high-quality and handmade wooden box (optionally in white or brown). In addition to the stick, this lovingly assembled wooden box also contains selected prints of our personal highlights from your big day.

What our customers say

Our service

OUR SERVICES

m

Wedding reports

Wedding

Photographic accompaniment in reportage style of civil, church and free wedding ceremonies

m

professional image processing

Editing & Retouching

Individual colouring for a harmonious and distinctive image style

m

Couple photography

Couples

Couple, engagement and bridal shoots regardless of wedding day

m

videography & drone footage

Drone footage

Stylish best-of videos that you will still enjoy watching years after the wedding

Note for our couples

A professional but also relaxed relationship with our bridal couples is very important to us. We wish to accompany couples who are on the same wavelength as us and who also fit our portfolio stylistically. We like modern weddings that are not too constricted by conventions and leave room for creativity. Therefore, we would like to get to know you personally before booking and, of course, also give you the opportunity to get to know us.

So that we can get an idea of your wedding planning, please give us a rough description of your plans (e.g. church wedding, free wedding, etc.) and send us a photo of yourself or tell us your Instagram or Facebook account (if available) so that we know who is behind the message.

We look forward to hearing from you!

    On our contact page and in the bottom left corner you can additionally book a call.

    It seems that you haven't connected with your Instagram account
    Close
    Wedding Photographer Frankfurt
    Exclusive wedding portraits

    "Photographs capture a moment that's gone forever, impossible to reproduce."

    - Karl Lagerfeld

    Instagram

    @leaweber_weddings

    Connect with us

    info@leaweber-fotografie.de

    Don`t copy text!

Captured with love

Hochzeitsfotograf Frankfurt

Authentische Hochzeitsreportagen deutschlandweit und auf Mallorca

Geschichten erzählen, die berühren. Die schönsten Augenblicke eures Hochzeitstags in Bildern festzuhalten. Das ist unsere Leidenschaft und Herzensaufgabe.

Gefühlvolle Momente

LIEBE fürs DETAIL

Exklusive Hochzeitsreportagen

VOM GETTING READY BIS ZUR FEIER

Hochzeitsfotos Frankfurt - Hochzeitsvideos Frankfurt

Profitiert von unserem Know-How als eingespieltes Fotografen- & Videografenteam

inkl. erstklassiger Drohnenaufnahmen

Hochzeitsfotograf Frankfurt

Wir erzählen eure Lovestory – authentisch & echt!

Die Fotografie ist die einzige Möglichkeit, Momenten Ewigkeit zu verleihen. Unser Ziel ist es, die echten und authentischen Momente eures großen Tages einzufangen und für immer festzuhalten.

Als Hochzeitsfotograf Frankfurt biete ich euch einen exklusiven Fotoservice. Dieser beinhaltet die fotografische Umsetzung ganz nach euren Vorstellungen. Ich bin stets bemüht das Besondere zu finden, das letztlich jedem Bild seinen Ausdruck verleiht.

Ich bin deutschlandweit buchbar und erstelle emotionale und ausdrucksstarke Hochzeitsreportagen vom Getting Ready bis zur Feier. Gemeinsam mit meinem Mann Erik sind wir als Fotografenteam, aber auch als Fotograf- und Videografenteam buchbar. Die Hochzeitsfotografie ist unsere große Leidenschaft und wir freuen uns immer wieder aufs Neue tolle Brautpaare kennenzulernen und eure Reportage in Bildern festzuhalten.

Jeder von uns ist in seinem Tätigkeitsbereich natürlich einzeln buchbar. Natürlich arbeiten wir aber auch sehr gerne als gut eingespieltes Team und erstellen euch tolle Foto- und Videoreportagen in Einem.

Gerne stehen wir Euch schon im Vorfeld persönlich zur Verfügung, um einen Einblick in Eure Gedanken und Vorstellungen zu bekommen, denn Fotografie ist eines immer ganz sicher: Sehr persönlich und individuell.

Wofür Ihr euch auch interessiert, wir freuen uns sehr darauf, eurer individuelles Konzept zu erstellen und euch mit dem Ergebnis unserer Arbeit zu begeistern.

Hochzeit in Frankfurt / Der Ablauf eurer Planung

1. Persönliches Kennenlerngespräch

Um herauszufinden, wie ihr euch euren schönsten Tag vorstellt und wie wir ihn am besten festhalten können, begrüßen wir euch gerne zu einem persönlichen Vorgespräch. Oft hilft dieser Termin unseren Brautpaaren dabei, den Ablauf des Tages weiter zu präzisieren, weil wir mittlerweile viel Erfahrung rund um diesen Tag gesammelt haben, die wir gerne mit euch teilen. Ihr könnt uns live oder auch via Skype oder Zoom alle möglichen Fragen rund um euren Hochzeitstag stellen. Hier könnt ihr von unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung profitieren und hilfreiche Tipps erhalten, um euren Hochzeitstag so perfekt wie möglich zu gestalten.

Als Vorabinformation könnt ihr gerne unser Dokument Alles rund um die Hochzeit“ per Email anfordern. Darin findet ihr neben den Preisen auch verschiedene Buchungspakete und Extras. Diese Pakete sind nur als Vorschläge zu verstehen, da sich die Buchungsdauer nach euren Plänen richten soll und nicht umgekehrt.

Wenn wir euer Interesse geweckt haben und ihr noch auf der Suche nach einem Hochzeitsfotograf in Frankfurt oder Umgebung seid, freuen wir uns über eine Email oder einen Anruf. Wir begleiten eure Hochzeit, wo auch immer ihr euch entschieden habt, euch das Ja-Wort zu geben und erzählen eure individuelle Hochzeitsgeschichte in bewegten und unbewegten Bildern.

Zu allen großen Reportagen ab 10 Stunden erhaltet ihr ab sofort eine unserer wunderschönen Geschenkboxen mit Fine-Art Prints und USB-Stick. Wahlweise ist diese Holzbox bei uns in weiß oder braun erhältlich.

2. Hochzeitsreportage

An eurer Hochzeit selbst halten wir uns so dezent wie möglich im Hintergrund. Wir versuchen, so unsichtbar wie möglich alle Augenblicke festzuhalten und in der Regel sprechen wir eure Gäste deswegen nicht bewusst an. Nur so ist es für uns möglich, ungestellte, authentische Arbeit zu leisten, die eure Geschichte so erzählt, wie sie auch wirklich war.

3. Bildbearbeitung und Lieferung

Nach eurer Hochzeit fängt unsere Haupttätigkeit erst so richtig an. Wir sortieren und bearbeiten das entstandene Bildmaterial und geben den Fotos durch unseren besonderen Bearbeitungsstil den absoluten Feinschliff. Je nach gebuchter Stundenanzahl erhaltet ihr von uns erfahrungsgemäß zwischen 600 und 1000 retuschierte Bilder in Hochauflösung, natürlich ohne sichtbare Wasserzeichen, zu jeder beliebigen nicht-kommerziellen Verwendung.

All unsere Brautpaare erhalten von uns kostenlos eine moderne Onlinegalerie, die ihr bei Bedarf an eure Gäste weiterleiten könnt, um auch ihnen eine liebevolle Nachschau eurer Hochzeit zu ermöglichen.

Ab einer 10h-Reportage werden euch eure Bilder zusätzlich zur Online-Galerie, auch noch auf einem USB Stick in einer hochwertigen und handgefertigten Holzbox (wahlweise in weiß oder braun) geliefert. Diese liebevoll zusammengestellte Holzbox enthält neben dem Stick auch noch auserwählte Prints unserer persönlichen Highlights von eurem großen Tag.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

m

Hochzeits-reportagen

Wedding

Fotografische Begleitung im Reportagestil von standesamtlichen, kirchlichen und freien Trauungen

m

professionelle Bildbearbeitung

Editing & Retouching

Individuelle Farbgebung für einen harmonischen und unverwechselbaren Bildstil

m

Paar-fotografie

Couples

Paar, Verlobungs- und Brautpaarshootings unabhängig vom Hochzeitstag

m

videographie & Drohen-aufnahmen

Drone footage

Stilvolle Best-of-Videos, die man auch Jahre nach der Hochzeit noch gerne anschaut

Info für Brautpaare

Ein professionelles aber auch lockeres Verhältnis zu unseren Brautpaaren ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir wünschen uns, Paare zu begleiten, die mit uns auf einer Wellenlänge sind und die auch stilistisch zu unserem Portfolio passen. Wir mögen moderne Hochzeiten, die sich nicht zu sehr von Konventionen einengen lassen und kreativen Spielraum lassen. Daher wollen wir euch gerne vor der Buchung persönlich kennenlernen und euch natürlich ebenso die Möglichkeit geben, uns kennenzulernen.

Damit wir uns ein Bild von eurer Hochzeitsplanung machen können, beschreibt uns bei eurer Anfrage bitte grob euer Vorhaben (z. B. kirchliche oder freie Trauung etc.) und sendet uns auch gerne ein Foto von euch mit oder nennt uns (falls vorhanden) euren Instagram- oder Facebook-Account, damit wir auch wissen, wer sich hinter der Nachricht verbirgt.

Wir freuen uns auf eure Nachricht!

Schickt uns eine Anfrage!


    Auf unserer Kontaktseite könnt ihr neben der Anfrage auch einen telefonischen Beratungstermin buchen.

    Close
    Lea Weber Fotografie – Exklusive Hochzeitsreportagen

    „What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.“

    – Karl Lagerfeld

    Instagram

    @leaweber_weddings

    Connect with us

    info@leaweber-fotografie.de